OWNERS

Kim Sims

Kim Sims
Madison, MS
kim@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.7602

Jennifer Wooten

Jennifer Wooten
Madison, MS
jennifer@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.842.8100

MTG SENIOR ADVISORS

Amy Mayhue

AMY MAYHUE
Senior Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
amy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.6907

Specialty: Honeymoon/Romance & Family Travel,
Caribbean, Central America, and Hawaiian Travel,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Ski Trips, Guided Tours, Adventure Travel

MTG agent - Trey Tracy

TREY TRACY
Senior Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
trey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.397.1446

Specialty: Groups, Corporate Travel, Senior Adult Travel
Cruises, All-Inclusive, Universal, Alaska, California,
Washington, D.C., United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy

Tracy Vandermeeden

TRACY VANDERMEEDEN
Senior Travel Advisor
Fairhope, AL
tracy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.850.7365

Specialty: Dominican Republic, Mexico, New York,
Chicago, Costa Rica, Australia, New Zealand,
Viking and Oceania Cruises
(Certified Autism Travel Professional)

MTG CHARTER ADVISORS

MTG Agent - Natalie Adkins

NATALIE ADKINS
Travel Advisor
Ridgeland, MS
natalie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.214.3853

Specialty: Hawaii, Ski Destinations, Europe, Mediterranean cruises,
Alaskan cruises, Caribbean, Disney, Universal

MTG agent - Mary Ball

MARY BALL
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
mary@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.201.0912

Specialty: Large family travel, Cruises, Hawaii,
Destination Weddings, Honeymoons

Macy Boyd

MACY BOYD
Travel Advisor
Flowood, MS
macy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
423.580.3132

Speciality: Caribbean Cruises, Alaskan Cruises,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Honeymoons, Florida theme parks,
Great Smoky Mountains
Sheka Purvis

SHEKA PURVIS
Travel Advisor
Byram, MS
sheka@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.622.1163

Specialty: Universal Orland, Cruises, Las Vegas,
Caribbean Islands, Mexico, Hawaii, Greece

MTG ADVISORS

Morgan Barwick

MORGAN BARWICK
Travel Advisor
Savannah, GA
morganbarwick@magnoliatravelgroup.com
478.258.6628

MTG agent Karie Bedwell

KARIE BEDWELL
Travel Advisor
Columbia, MS
karie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.341.6295

Specialty: Disney Vacations, Universal Vacations,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Cruises, Honeymoons,
Family Travel, Ski Vacations

MTG agent - Anthony Britt

ANTHONY BRITT
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
anthony@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.754.6377

Speciality: Groups, Religious Tours, Corporate Travel,
All-Inclusive, Cruises, Disney, Universal, Honeymoons,
Couples and Family Vacations, Hawaii

MTG Agent - Sharon Bryant

SHARON BRYANT
Travel Advisor
Canton, MS
sharon@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.260.7007

Speciality: Universal & Disney

Kay Burton

KAY BURTON
Travel Advisor
Brookhaven, MS
kay@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.757.8356

Untitled design

REBECCA BUTLER
Travel Advisor
Albuquerque, NM
rebecca@magnoliatravelgroup.com
662.216.9446

Specialty: Destination Weddings, Honeymoon Vacations,
Disney Destinations, Universal Orlando,
All-Inclusive Vacations, Cruises

MTG Agent - Amanda Leigh Conner

AMANDA LEIGH CONNER
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
amandaleigh@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.668.7500

Specialty: All-Inclusive Resorts, Honeymoons,
Family Travel, Disney Vacations, Universal Studios,
New York City, Las Vegas, Great Smoky Mountains

MTG agent - Carolyn Dahl

CAROLYN DAHL
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
carolyn@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.8834

Specialty: Honeymoons, Europe, River Cruises,
Ocean Cruises, Disney, Caribbean & Mexico,
Hawaii, Alaska, All Inclusive Resorts, Groups

Peggy Davis

PEGGY DAVIS
Travel Advisor
Gluckstadt, MS
peggy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.480.6725

Specialty: Ireland, US National Parks, Las Vegas,
Caribbean, US Virgin Islands, Ski Destinations

MTG agent - Lily Eaton

LILY EATON
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
lily@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.291.2244

Specialty: Cruises (individual and group), Disney,
New York City, Bahamas, Sandals & Beaches Resorts

Laura Hart

LAURA HART
Travel Advisor
Chagrin Falls, OH
laura@magnoliatravelgroup.com
614.332.8988

Specialty: Beach Escapes, Family Vacations,
and Adult-Only Getaways.

Whitney Hayes

WHITNEY HAYES
Travel Advisor
Houston, TX
whitney@magnoliatravelgroup.com
225.803.1514

Lacey Hedgepeth

LACEY HEDGEPETH
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
lacey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.405.9847


Specialty: Disney, Sandals and Beaches,
Honeymoons, Caribbean

MTG agent - Jane Halbert Jones

JANE HALBERT JONES
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
jane@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.954.2036

Specialty: Customized European Holidays, France, Italy,
All-Inclusive, Mexico, Caribbean, Villa Escapes,
Honeymoon, Small Group Trips

Jay Leverette

JAY LEVERETTE
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
jay@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.209.0596

Specialty: All-inclusive, Cruises,
Caribbean, Family Vacations

Morgan Nutt

MORGAN NUTT
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
morgan@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.906.9404

Specialty: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Line,
Universal Orlando,  Sandals/Beaches

Tracy Ogburn

TRACY OGBURN
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
tracyo@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601-519-2438


Specialty: Disney, Universal Studios,
Cruises, Hawaii

MTG Agent - Jillian Price

JILLIAN PRICE
Travel Advisor
Cincinnati, OH
jillian@magnoliatravelgroup.com
513.328.8288

Specialty: Disney, Dominican Republic, Mexico,
Honeymoons, All-Inclusives, South Carolina Beaches,
Outer Banks of North Carolina, Florida Beaches, Savannah

MTG Agent - Cindy Prince

CINDY PRINCE
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
cindy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.853.7188

Specialty: Ocean Cruises, Ski Vacations,
Northeast United States, Art and Golf Travel,
Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando

MTG agent - Genia quinn

GENIA QUINN
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
genia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.624.6820

Specialty: Honeymoons’s & Family Travel,
All-Inclusive, Disney, Universal, Ski vacations

MTG agent - Melissa Raggazzi

MELISSA RAGAZZI
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
melissa@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.540.7336

 

Specialty: Disney Vacations, Universal Studios,
Caribbean, All-Inclusive, Sandals,
Cruise Vacations, Alaska, Europe

Kaylee Rochelle

KAYLEE ROCHELLE
Travel Advisor
Canton, MS
kaylee@magnoliatravelgroup.com
662.820.6009

 

Specialty: Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando,
All-Inclusive, Honeymoons, Cruises, Family Travel

Fred Shrock

FRED SCHROCK
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
fred@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.750.1485

Specialty:  Group Travel, Ocean & River Cruises,
Alaska, All-Inclusive Resorts, Disney Resorts,
Jordan, Historical WW II Tours (Normandy/Europe)

MTG Agent - Brittany Shrock

BRITTANY SHROCK
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
brittany@magnoliatravelgroup.com
501.786.7401

Specialty: Family Travel, Honeymoon/Romance,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Europe, Caribbean, U.S.,
Disney, Universal

MTG Agent - Marcia Smith (1)

MARCIA SMITH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
marcia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.4146

Specialty:Disney Vacations, Australia, Caribbean, Mexico

MTG agent - Ryan Smith

RYAN SMITH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
ryan@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.919.5393

Specialty: Ireland, All-Inclusive Vacations,
Costa Rica, New York City, Wine Country,
Scotland, Austria, Germany

Carrie Stachnick

CARRIE STACHNIK
Travel Advisor
Glen Ellyn, IL
carrie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
773.550.1364

Specialty: European, European Cruises, Italy,
Wine Country

Pam Upchurch

PAM UPCHURCH
Travel Advisor
Kosciusko, MS
pam@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.8091

Specialty: Napa/Sonoma, Yellowstone/Glacier,
Disney, Wyoming/Montana, Hawaii

MTG Agent - Taylor Wakefield

TAYLOR WAKEFIELD
Travel Advisor
Olive Branch, MS
taylor@magnoliatravelgroup.com
901.651.3978

Specialty: Disney Vacations, Universal Orlando,
Ocean Cruises, Domestic Trips