OWNERS

Kim Sims

Kim Sims
Madison, MS
kim@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.7602

Specialty:  Disney Destinations/Theme Park Travel, Caribbean, Italy,
Costa Rica and Certified Sandals Specialist focusing on
Honeymoons, Family Travel and Luxury Villas.

Jennifer Wooten

Jennifer Wooten
Madison, MS
jennifer@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.842.8100

Speciality: All-Inclusive Resorts, Caribbean, Mexico, Honeymoons, Family Vacations, Snow Skiing, Central America, &  Hawaii,
Certified Sandals Specialist, AM Resort Master Agent

MTG CHARTER AGENTS

Natalie Adkins

NATALIE ADKINS
Travel Advisor
Ridgeland, MS
natalie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.214.3853

Specialty: Hawaii, Ski Destinations, Europe, Mediterranean cruises, Alaskan cruises, Caribbean, Disney, Universal

Mary Ball

MARY BALL
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
mary@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.201.0912

Specialty: Large family travel, Cruises, Hawaii,
Destination Weddings, Honeymoons

Macy Boyd

MACY BOYD
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
macy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
423.580.3132

Speciality: Cruises, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge,
Chattanooga, Universal
(Registered Behavior Therapist for Children with Autism)

Amy Mayhue

AMY MAYHUE
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
amy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.6907

Specialty: Jamaica, Mexico, Sandals, Family/Multi-Generational Travel, Honeymoon/Romance, Adventure

IMG_0580

SHEKA PURVIS
Travel Advisor
Byram, MS
sheka@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.622.1163

Specialty: Las Vegas, Cruises, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Universal,
Gatlinburg, Family Trips, Honeymoon/Romance,

Mary Kathryn Sharpe

MARY KATHRYN SHARPE
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
mk@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.624.7399

Specialty: Adventure Travel, All-Inclusive Resorts, Dive Trips,
G Adventures Groups, Honeymoons, IGLTA, Winter Ski

Jill Stroud

JILL STROUD
Travel Advisor
Nashville, TN
jill@magnoliatravelgroup.com
615.604.5133

Specialty: Disneyland, Las Vegas, Washington, D.C.,
Seattle, New York City

Trey Tracy

TREY TRACY
Travel Advisor/Corporate Travel Director
Madison, MS
trey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.397.1446

Specialty: Corporate Travel, School Trips, Mission/Church Trips, Cruises, Disney, Universal, Niagara Falls, England, Smoky Mountains, California

Tracy Vandermeeden

TRACY VANDERMEEDEN
Travel Advisor
Fairhope, AL
tracy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.850.7365

Specialty: Dominican Republic, Mexico, New York, Chicago, Costa Rica,
Australia, New Zealand, Viking and Oceania Cruises
(Certified Autism Travel Professional)

MTG AGENTS

Untitled design

REBECCA BUTLER
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
rebecca@magnoliatravelgroup.com
662-216-9446

Specialty:Disney Destinations, Universal Orlando,
All-inclusives, Cruises

whitneyhayes

WHITNEY HAYES
Travel Advisor
Houston, TX
whitney@magnoliatravelgroup.com

janrichardson

JAN RICHARDSON
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
jan@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.953.8665

Specialty:Disney Destinations, Universal Orlando,
New England, London and France, Family

carrie 3

CARRIE STACHNIK
Travel Advisor
Glen Ellyn, IL
carrie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
773.550.1364

Specialty: European, European Cruises, Italy, Wine Country

Pam Upchurch

PAM UPCHURCH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
pam@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.8091

Specialty: Napa/Sonoma, Yellowstone/Glacier,
Disney, Wyoming/Montana, Hawaii

Shayne Wheeler

SHAYNE WHEELER
Travel Advisor
Brandon, MS
shayne@magnoliatravelgroup.com
769.232.6120

Specialty: Family-friendly travel, Orlando & Florida Beach Vacations, Disney, Universal & Seaworld

MAGNOLIA MAGIC AGENTS

Karie Bedwell

KARIE BEDWELL
Dream Advisor
Columbia, MS
karie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.341.6295

Specialty: Disney

Mallory Bell

MALLORY BELL
Dream Advisor
Huntsville, AL
mallory@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.573.6618

Specialty: Disney

Carissa Gardner

CARISSA GARDNER
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
carissa@magnoliatravelgroup.com

Specialty: Disney

Brandi McKenzie

BRANDI MCKENZIE
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
brandi@magnoliatravelgroup.com
843-667-3604

Specialty: Disney

Emily Melton

EMILY MELTON
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
emily@magnoliatravelgroup.com

Specialty: Disney

Tracy Ogburn

TRACY OGBURN
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
tracyo@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601-519-2438

Specialty: Disney

Melissa Ragazzi

MELISSA RAGAZZI
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
melissa@magnoliatravelgroup.com

Specialty: Disney

Marcia Smith

MARCIA SMITH
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
marcia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.4146

Specialty: Disney