OWNERS

Kim Sims

Kim Sims
Madison, MS
kim@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.7602

Specialty:  Disney Destinations/Theme Park Travel, Caribbean, Italy,
Costa Rica and Certified Sandals Specialist focusing on
Honeymoons, Family Travel and Luxury Villas.

Jennifer Wooten

Jennifer Wooten
Madison, MS
jennifer@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.842.8100

Speciality: All-Inclusive Resorts, Caribbean, Mexico, Honeymoons, Family Vacations, Snow Skiing, Central America, &  Hawaii,
Certified Sandals Specialist, AM Resort Master Agent

MTG CHARTER AGENTS

Natalie Adkins

NATALIE ADKINS
Travel Advisor
Ridgeland, MS
natalie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.214.3853

Specialty: Hawaii, Ski Destinations, Europe, Mediterranean cruises, Alaskan cruises, Caribbean, Disney, Universal

MTG agent - Mary Ball

MARY BALL
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
mary@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.201.0912

Specialty: Large family travel, Cruises, Hawaii,
Destination Weddings, Honeymoons

Macy Boyd

MACY BOYD
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
macy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
423.580.3132

Speciality: Caribbean Cruises, Alaskan Cruises,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Honeymoons, Florida theme parks,
Great Smoky Mountains
Amy Mayhue

AMY MAYHUE
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
amy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.6907

Specialty: Honeymoon/Romance & Family Travel;
Caribbean, Central America, and Hawaiian Travel;
All-Inclusive Resorts; Ski Trips; Guided Tours; Adventure Travel

IMG_0580

SHEKA PURVIS
Travel Advisor
Byram, MS
sheka@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.622.1163

Specialty: Las Vegas, Cruises, Jamaica, Dominican Republic,
Universal, Gatlinburg, Family Trips, Honeymoon/Romance,

Mary Kathryn Sharpe

MARY KATHRYN SHARPE
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
mk@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.624.7399

Specialty: Adventure Travel, All-Inclusive Resorts, Dive Trips,
G Adventures Groups, Honeymoons, IGLTA, Winter Ski

Jill Stroud

JILL STROUD
Travel Advisor
Nashville, TN
jill@magnoliatravelgroup.com
615.604.5133

Specialty: Disneyland, Las Vegas, Washington, D.C.,
Seattle, New York City

MTG agent - Trey Tracy

TREY TRACY
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
trey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.397.1446

Specialty: All Types of Groups, Corporate Travel, Cruises,
Disney, Universal, Niagara Falls,  California,
United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy

Tracy Vandermeeden

TRACY VANDERMEEDEN
Travel Advisor
Fairhope, AL
tracy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.850.7365

Specialty: Dominican Republic, Mexico, New York, Chicago, Costa Rica,
Australia, New Zealand, Viking and Oceania Cruises
(Certified Autism Travel Professional)

MTG AGENTS

MTG agent Karie Bedwell

KARIE BEDWELL
Dream Advisor
Columbia, MS
karie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.341.6295

Specialty: Disney

 

Mallory Bell

MALLORY BELL
Dream Advisor
Huntsville, AL
mallory@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.573.6618

Specialty: Disney

MTG agent - Anthony Britt

ANTHONY BRITT
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
anthony@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.754.6377

Speciality: Groups, Religious Tours, Corporate Travel,
All-Inclusive, Cruises, Disney, Universal, Honeymoons,
Couples and Family Vacations, Hawaii

Untitled design

REBECCA BUTLER
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
rebecca@magnoliatravelgroup.com
662-216-9446


Specialty:Disney Destinations, Universal Orlando,
All-inclusives, Cruises

MTG agent - Carolyn Dahl

CAROLYN DAHL
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
carolyn@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.8834

whitneyhayes

WHITNEY HAYES
Travel Advisor
Katy, TX
whitney@magnoliatravelgroup.com
225.80301514

 

comingsoon3

LACEY HEDGEPETH
Travel Advisor
Brandon, MS
lacey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.405.9847

Specialty: Disney, Universal Studios,
Cruises, and Honeymoons

comingsoon3

JENNIFER KENNON
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
jenniferkennon@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.383.2799

comingsoon3

MINDY MCKAY-MORTON
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
mindy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.212.4825

Brandi McKenzie

BRANDI MCKENZIE
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
brandi@magnoliatravelgroup.com
843-667-3604

Specialty: Disney

Emily Melton

EMILY MELTON
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
emily@magnoliatravelgroup.com

Specialty: Disney

MTG agent - Tracy Ogburn

TRACY OGBURN
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
tracyo@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601-519-2438


Specialty: Disney, Universal Studios,
Cruises, Hawaii

MTG agent - Genia quinn

GENIA QUINN
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
genia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.624.6820

Speciality: Disney

MTG agent Karie Bedwell

MELISSA RAGAZZI
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
melissa@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.540.7336

 

Specialty: Disney, Universal, Cruises

janrichardson

JAN RICHARDSON
Travel Advisor
Ridgeland, MS
jan@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.953.8665

Specialty:Disney Destinations, Universal Orlando,
New England, London and France, Family,
Sandals, Cruises, Caribbean

MTG agent - Fred Shrock

FRED SCHROCK
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
fred@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.750.1485

Specialty: Group Travel, All-Inclusive, Sandals,
Honeymoons, Disney, New York City,
Middle East and Adventure Travel

Marcia Smith

MARCIA SMITH
Dream Advisor
Madison, MS
marcia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.4146

Specialty: Disney

comingsoon3

RYAN SMITH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
ryan@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.919.5393

carrie 3

CARRIE STACHNIK
Travel Advisor
Glen Ellyn, IL
carrie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
773.550.1364

Specialty: European, European Cruises, Italy,
Wine Country

comingsoon3

AMY THOMASSON
Travel Advisor
Melville, LA
amythomasson@magnoliatravelgroup.com
337.592.3191

Speciality: Senior Group Travel, Cruises,
All Inclusive Travel, Caribbean, Hawaii

Pam Upchurch

PAM UPCHURCH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
pam@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.8091

Specialty: Napa/Sonoma, Yellowstone/Glacier,
Disney, Wyoming/Montana, Hawaii

MTG agent - Shayne Wheeler

SHAYNE WHEELER
Travel Advisor
Brandon, MS
shayne@magnoliatravelgroup.com
769.232.6120

Specialty: Family-friendly Travel; Cruises;
Beach Vacations; Disney & Universal;
National Parks; Whale Watching